Tuesday, Jul 22 2014 - 6:15:28 pm
almost too cute to eat 

almost too cute to eat 

Sunday, Jul 20 2014 - 6:13:59 pm
cute little gelato pop. took me 3 bites to finish
gelate, centralworld bangkok

cute little gelato pop. took me 3 bites to finish

gelate, centralworld bangkok

Sunday, Jul 20 2014 - 4:19:11 pm
khwae noi river, thailand

khwae noi river, thailand

Wednesday, Jul 2 2014 - 7:20:22 pm
worth the 8 hour layover at narita 

worth the 8 hour layover at narita 

Saturday, Jun 28 2014 - 3:13:50 pm
cute sock shopping in saigon

cute sock shopping in saigon

Sunday, May 25 2014 - 4:52:13 pm
Looks more like a mouse than a bear - 2$ frame in Vietnam

Looks more like a mouse than a bear - 2$ frame in Vietnam

Wednesday, Apr 30 2014 - 3:55:13 pm
Ceilings in Puroland ♡

Ceilings in Puroland 

Tuesday, Apr 8 2014 - 6:19:09 pm
literally had this suitcase and another filled to the brim with candy leaving tokyo hmmm

literally had this suitcase and another filled to the brim with candy leaving tokyo hmmm

Tuesday, Apr 8 2014 - 5:47:01 pm

calmdown—have-a-cupcake

So many options!! ;A;

& all super yummy! 

Monday, Apr 7 2014 - 5:13:02 pm
my stash of candy is running lowww ):

my stash of candy is running lowww ):

Thursday, Apr 3 2014 - 3:13:27 pm

bear ponchoooo frm harajuku (///◔(ェ)◔///)

Monday, Mar 17 2014 - 11:07:03 pm
keroppi waveeeee

keroppi waveeeee

Wednesday, Mar 12 2014 - 11:05:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 11 2014 - 11:53:18 pm

until the sunrises, and no one else is around

Tuesday, Mar 11 2014 - 11:32:30 pm