♥ Tuesday, Apr 8 2014 - 6:19:09 pm ♥
literally had this suitcase and another filled to the brim with candy leaving tokyo hmmm

literally had this suitcase and another filled to the brim with candy leaving tokyo hmmm

♥ Tuesday, Apr 8 2014 - 5:47:01 pm ♥

calmdown—have-a-cupcake

So many options!! ;A;

& all super yummy! 

♥ Monday, Apr 7 2014 - 5:13:02 pm ♥
my stash of candy is running lowww ):

my stash of candy is running lowww ):

♥ Thursday, Apr 3 2014 - 3:13:27 pm ♥

bear ponchoooo frm harajuku (///◔(ェ)◔///)

♥ Monday, Mar 17 2014 - 11:07:03 pm ♥
keroppi waveeeee

keroppi waveeeee

♥ Wednesday, Mar 12 2014 - 11:05:00 pm ♥
♥ Tuesday, Mar 11 2014 - 11:53:18 pm ♥

until the sunrises, and no one else is around

♥ Tuesday, Mar 11 2014 - 11:32:30 pm ♥
♥ Monday, Mar 10 2014 - 11:53:07 pm ♥
♥ Monday, Mar 10 2014 - 6:35:04 pm ♥

taiyaki! my first snack in tokyo 

♥ Monday, Mar 10 2014 - 4:54:02 pm ♥
genie fountain at disney sea

genie fountain at disney sea

♥ Monday, Mar 10 2014 - 4:22:26 pm ♥
♥ Saturday, Mar 8 2014 - 1:24:19 pm ♥

i should’ve just bought one of these blahhh

♥ Thursday, Mar 6 2014 - 1:20:01 pm ♥
♥ Wednesday, Mar 5 2014 - 9:59:36 pm ♥